Employee API

Here you can test different parameters as per your need and you can take the final api URL to your application.

Note: Always data is random

https://hub.dummyapis.com/employee?
Use the below URL in your code
URL
  Browse
# First Last Email Age ContactNumber DOB
1001 Essie Hackett Essie.Hackett@dummyapis.com 53 4294597434 11/05/1971
1002 Kristy Windler Kristy.Windler@dummyapis.com 73 4178395900 14/06/1951
1003 Araceli Kohler Araceli.Kohler@dummyapis.com 52 4667093487 29/08/1972
1004 Flossie Hayes Flossie.Hayes@dummyapis.com 58 4444693707 03/08/1966
1005 Ava Goodwin Ava.Goodwin@dummyapis.com 29 4036894657 02/04/1995
1006 Isac Douglas Isac.Douglas@dummyapis.com 58 4327699069 26/10/1966
1007 Toni Hodkiewicz Toni.Hodkiewicz@dummyapis.com 38 4351590777 15/11/1986
1008 Aletha Hessel Aletha.Hessel@dummyapis.com 86 4254398720 15/07/1938
1009 Rosa Hilpert Rosa.Hilpert@dummyapis.com 76 4613093630 01/06/1948
1010 Carolyne Jacobi Carolyne.Jacobi@dummyapis.com 28 4816591062 04/09/1996