Employee API

Here you can test different parameters as per your need and you can take the final api URL to your application.

Note: Always data is random

https://hub.dummyapis.com/employee?
Use the below URL in your code
URL
  Browse
# First Last Email Age ContactNumber DOB
1001 Norris Bernhard Norris.Bernhard@dummyapis.com 27 4048291240 23/04/1997
1002 Alex Schultz Alex.Schultz@dummyapis.com 48 4137594448 16/07/1976
1003 Nina Becker Nina.Becker@dummyapis.com 60 4825696771 11/06/1964
1004 Terri Hettinger Terri.Hettinger@dummyapis.com 83 4304993607 03/09/1941
1005 Krystel Boyer Krystel.Boyer@dummyapis.com 56 4175697525 05/07/1968
1006 Karen Treutel Karen.Treutel@dummyapis.com 89 4396196695 07/09/1935
1007 Samanta Keeling Samanta.Keeling@dummyapis.com 71 4766994525 26/09/1953
1008 Zachariah Lubowitz Zachariah.Lubowitz@dummyapis.com 43 4850797344 05/09/1981
1009 Antoinette Kutch Antoinette.Kutch@dummyapis.com 48 4450190369 20/07/1976
1010 Jamar Crist Jamar.Crist@dummyapis.com 55 4212291574 10/09/1969